Call Us : 1-646-216-8860    |   
Forgot Password? Click Here
image1 image2 image4 image5 image6 image7
FDA's Import Requirements and Managing the Import of FDA Regulated Products
J. Lawrence Stevens, RAC
FDA Regulatory Expert
Consultant, One Way Consultants, LLC
Friday, 24th April, 2015
11:30 AM EDT | 04:30 PM CET
Executive Update of the US/EU status and opportunities of the new Biosimilars Product Class
Dr. Hoss A Dowlat
Principle Consultant
PharmaBio Consulting
Friday, 1st May, 2015
11:00 AM EDT | 04:00 PM CET
Equipment Validation, Tracking, Calibration and Preventive Maintenance
Jeff Kasoff, RAC, CQM
Director Of Quality
Medivators
Friday, 22nd May, 2015
01:00 PM EST | 10:00 AM PST
FDA Medical Device Regulation – An Introduction
Sheila J. Ramerman, RAC
Founder
SJR Associates
Friday, 29th May, 2015
02:00 PM EST | 11:00 AM PST

Understanding the Mindset of an FDA Employee
J. Lawrence Stevens, RAC
FDA Regulatory Expert

FDA Medical Device Regulation - Overview of Labeling Requirements
Sheila J. Ramerman, RAC
Founder